

NOTICE OF MEETING

THURSDAY 17th JANUARY 2019

START TIME 10.30am

Mandela Room, City Chambers, Edinburgh

AGENDA

1. Gambling Act 2005 – Statement of Licensing Policy – update

Nick Smith Clerk of the Licensing Board



Licensing Board membership:

Councillor Steve Burgess	Councillor Gillian Gloyer
Councillor Lezley Marion Cameron	Councillor David Key
Councillor Nick Cook	Councillor Callum Laidlaw
Councillor Cammy Day	Councillor Joanna Mowat
Councillor Catherine Fullerton	Councillor Norman Work (Convener)

General information about the Licensing Board's meeting dates, Policies, etc is available online:-

http://www.edinburgh.gov.uk/info/20023/licences_and_permits/960/licencing_board